AmTrust Title Direct Underwriters

Debra Paoli

Vice President, Senior International Underwriter

Debra.Paoli@amtrustgroup.com


Felix Tschanz

Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel

Felix.Tschanz@amtrustgroup.com


Michael Sasso

Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel

michael.sasso@amtrustgroup.com


Tim Bolles

Senior Underwriter

Tim.Bolles@amtrustgroup.com


Cynthia Kern

Senior Underwriting Counsel

Cynthia.Kern@amtrustgroup.com


Michael Elkins

Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Elkins@amtrustgroup.com


Michael Scott

National Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Scott@amtrustgroup.com


Ilya Soybelman

National Underwriter

Ilya.Soybelman@amtrustgroup.com


Jesse Iadanza

Underwriting Counsel

Jesse.Iadanza@amtrustgroup.com


Brian Weiss

National and UK Underwriting Counsel

Brian.Weiss@amtrustgroup.com