AmTrust Title Direct Underwriters

Debra Paoli

Senior Vice President, National & International Underwriting Manager

Debra.Paoli@amtrustgroup.com


Felix Tschanz

Senior Vice President, Director of New York Underwriting

Felix.Tschanz@amtrustgroup.com


Michael Sasso

Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Sasso@amtrustgroup.com


Tim Bolles

Senior Underwriter

Timothy.Bolles@amtrustgroup.com


Cynthia Kern

Senior Underwriting Counsel

Cynthia.Kern@amtrustgroup.com


Michael Elkins

Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Elkins@amtrustgroup.com


Michael Scott

National Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Scott@amtrustgroup.com


Jesse Iadanza

Senior Underwriting Counsel

Jesse.Iadanza@amtrustgroup.com


Brian Weiss

National and UK Underwriting Counsel

Brian.Weiss@amtrustgroup.com